Anciens lauréats

We are proud to present you the winners of the Culinary Innovators Awards of the previous years:


“The Culinary Innovator of the Year”: R&D Food Revolution –
“Education award”: Master in Food Design –
“Institution or Service award”: Smart Gastronomy Lab –
“Events award”: Tomorrowland –
“Product award”: Urban Crops –
“Marketing/Promotion award”: Apicbase –
“Sustainability award”: NorthSeaChefs –
“Restaurant’s Philosophy award”: Hertog Jan –



“Entrepreneur of the Year”: David Martin:
“Education award”: Proef:
“Institution or Service award”: Tripping Chefs:
“Events award”: We can dance:
“Product award”: Tempcontrol:
“Marketing/Promotion award”: Jong Keukengeweld:
“Sustainability award”: Foodwin:
“Restaurant’s Philosophy award”: L’Air du temps:
“Digital Award award”: Are They Happy:



“Entrepreneur of the Year": Luc De Laet (De Laet & Van Haver ‘Butcher’s Craft’)
“Education award”: Het bord van morgen (De Tijd en VRT NWS)
"Institution or Service award": NorthSeaChefs
“Events award”: FoodParadiseDay
“Product award”:
“Marketing/Promotion award”: RUBY RB1 (Barry Callebaut)
“Sustainability award”: Eatmosphere
“Restaurant philosophy award”: René Mathieu met Restaurant La Distillerie
“Digital award”: Foodpairing


“Entrepreneur of the Year”: Serge Litvine
“Education award”: Horeca Vorming Vlaanderen
“Institution award” (2 winners):

“Event award”: ASI Best Sommelier of the World 2019
“Product award”: The Squeezer by HVD
“Marketing/Promotion award”: Chocolate Nation
“Sustainability award”: Foodsavers
“Restaurant Philosophy”: Willem Hiele
“Digital award”: Too Good To Go 


"Entrepreneur of the Year": Sergio Herman
“Education award”: Instroom Academy by Seppe Nobels
"Institution award": CropExplore
“Product award - Food”: Crème Brûlée Vegan & Without Added Sugars by Didess
“Product award - Drinks”:  Vir/gin by blendbrothers bag-in-box - 
“Product award - Non-food”: Plant-T
"Marketing/Promotion award": GIMBER
“Sustainability award”: Humus x Hortense
“Restaurant philosophy award”: Instroom Academy by Seppe Nobels
"Digital & social media award": Restaurant Boury

Nos partenaires